site image
site image

All Obituaries


Joe Covington


Mr. Joe Covington of Clio departed this life Friday August 19, 2016 at McLeod Hospice House in Florence.  A funeral service will be held Wednesday, August 24, 2016 at 3:30pm at Ebenezer...

Cleveland Stuckey


Mr. Cleveland Stuckey departed this life Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at Dundee Manor. A funeral service will be held Monday August 22, 2016 at 12pm at Shiloh Baptist Church. The Reverend Dr....

Annie Malachi


Mrs. Annie Ratley Malachi of Clio departed this life Monday, August 15, 2016 in Stockbridge, GA.  A funeral service will be held Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 1pm at Ebenezer Baptist Church...

Henry Green


Mr Henry Green of Bennettsville departed this life Friday, August 5, 2016 at McLeod Medical Center in Florence.  A funeral service will be held Friday August 12, 2016 at 3pm at Living Word...

Mary Lloyd


Minister Mary Edith Lloyd of McColl departed this life July 27, 2016 at her residence. A funeral service will be held Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 1pm at Bethea Funeral Home Chapel. The...

Woodrow Townsend Jr.


Mr. Woodrow Townsend Jr. of Bennettsville  departed this life Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at his residence. A funeral service will be held Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 1pm at Bethea Funeral Home...

Charles Bethea


Charles Bethea departed this life July 19, 2016 in Richmond, VA.  A funeral service will be held Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 3pm at Piney Grove United Methodist Church, 5135 Highway,...

Linda Young


Ms. Linda Young of Bennettsville departed this life Saturday, July 23, 2016 at Regency Hospital in Florence. A funeral service will be held Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 1pm at Cedar Fall Baptist...

Rosa Campbell


Mrs. Rosa Lee Campbell of Bennettsville departed this life Monday, July 18, 2016 at her residence. A funeral service will be held Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 3pm at Berea Baptist Convention...

Robert Bridges


Mr. Robert Bridges of Bennettsville  departed this life Monday, July 18, 2016 at McLeod Medical Center in Florence. A funeral service will be held Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 12pm at Berea...
© 2016 Bethea Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS