site image
site image

All Obituaries


Maggie Purnell


Mrs. Maggie Lee Purnell of Hamer, departed this life Friday, April 22, 2016 at McLeod Medical Center in Dilon, SC. A funeral service will be held Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 2pm at New Zion AME...

Polly Carmichael


Ms. Polly Carmichael departed this life April 27, 22016 at Morrison Manor in Laurinburg, NC. Funeral arrangements are incomplete and will be announced later.

Henry Young Jr.


Mr. Henry Young Jr., of Bennettsville,departed this life April 15, 2016 at his residence.  A funeral service will be held Friday, April 22, 2016 at 1pm at Bethea Funeral Home...

Mae Lynch


Mae Hazel Lynch of McColl departed this life April 8, 2016 at Carolinas Medical Center in Charlotte, NC. A funeral service will be held Friday, April 15, 2016 at 1pm at Berea Baptist Convention...

Leroy Bridges


Mr. Leroy Bridges of Bennettsville departed this life Sunday, April 10, 2016 at McLeod Hospital, Cheraw. A funeral service will be held Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 2pm at Berea Baptist...

Betty Pipkin


Mama Minister Missionary Betty Ann Pipkin was born February 7, 1952 to the Leroy and Betsy Mae Moore in Bennettsville, South Carolina. She departed this life on April 13, 2016...

Ruth Byers


Ruth Byers of Bennettsville departed this life Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at McLeod Health in Cheraw.  A funeral service will be held Sunday April 10, 2016 at 2 pm at Bethea Funeral Home...

Pamela Page


Pamela Page  of North Charleston and formerly of Blenheim, departed this life Wednesday, March 23, 2016 in Summerville, SC.  A funeral service with military honors will be held...

Debra Douglas


Debra A. Douglas departed this life Friday April 1, 2016 at Scottish Pines Nursing Center in Laurinburg NC.  A funeral service will be held Thursday April 7, 2016 at 3pm at...

Ethel McCollough


Mrs. Ethel McCollough departed this life Tuesday, March 29, 2016 in Sacramento, California. A memorial service will be held Sunday April 3, 2016 at 3pm at Bethea Funeral Home Chapel. The...
© 2016 Bethea Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS