site image
site image

All Obituaries


Freddie Purnell


Mr. Freddie Purnell departed this life Monday, September 17, 2018 in Charlotte, NC. A funeral service will be held Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 3pm at New Covenant Free Rock Church in Clio....

Raymond Jackson


Mr. Raymond Jackson departed this life Sunday, September 16, 2018 at his residence. A funeral service will be held Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 3pm at Solid Rock Holliness Church. Interment will...

Ella McArthur


Ms. Ella McArthur departed this life Saturday, September 15, 2018 in Columbia, SC. A funeral service will be held Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 1:30pm at New Zion AME Zion Church. Interment will...

Tammy Brown


Tammy C. Brown departed this life Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at Morrison Manor in Laurinburg, NC.  A funeral service will be held Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 2pm at Bethea Funeral Home...

Mennie Bethea


Mrs. Mennie Bethea departed this life Saturday, September 8, 2018 in Greensboro, NC. A funeral service will be held Saturday  September 22, 2018 at 1pm at Word of Life Christian Center...

Cleola Buie


Mrs. Cleola Buie departed this life September 4, 2018 in New Jersey. Funeral arrangements are incomplete and will be announced later.

Leppaine Chiphe


Mr. Leppaine Chiphe departed this life Monday, September 3, 2018 at his residence. A funeral service will be held Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 1:30 pm at Ebenezer Baptist Church. Interment will...

Daron Allen


Daron Allen departed this life Sunday, August 26, 2018 in Richmond, VA. A funeral service will be held Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 11am at Bethea Funeral Home Chapel. Interment will follow in...

Chanie Hicks


Mrs. Chanie Hicks departed this life Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at her residence. A  funeral service will be held Friday, August 31, 2018 at 11am at Macedonia Baptist Church. Interment will...

Sarah Peterkin


Mrs. Sarah Peterkin departed this life Sunday, August 19, 2018 at her residence. A funeral service will be held Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 2pm at Fletcher Grove Baptist Church. Interment will...
© 2018 Bethea Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS