site image
site image

All Obituaries


Lillian Quick


Ms. Lillian Quick departed this life Friday, June 15, 2018 in High Point, NC. A funeral service will be held Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 12pm at Bethea Funeral Home Chapel. Interment will follow...

Aaron Williams


Mr. Aaron Williams departed this life Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at Dundee Manor. A funeral service will be held Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 2pm at Pleasant Hill Baptist Church. Interment will follow in...

Ronald Quick


Ronald Lee Quick was born November 15, 1957 in Bennettsville, SC to the late Clyde and Willie Mae Quick. He peacefully drifted into the sunset of Heaven in the early morning of June 6, 2018 where...

Lula McCollum


Ms. Lula Belle McCollum departed this life Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at Scotland Memorial Hospital in Laurinburg, NC.  A funeral service will be held Sunday, June 10, 2018 at Reedy Branch...

Annie Bright


Ms. Annie Bright of Bennettsville departed this life Friday, June 1, 2018 at her residence. A funeral service will be held Friday, June 8, 2018 at 4pm at Aaron Temple United Methodist Church....

Darryl Ivery


Darryl Ivery departed this life Tuesday, May 29, 2018 in Bennettsville. A funeral service will be held Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 6pm at Community of Grace Church. The Reverend Eddie Davis,...

Thomas Ford


Mr. Thomas Ford of Bennettsville, departed this life Monday, May 28, 2018 at McLeod Health in Cheraw. A funeral service will be held Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 3pm at Word of Life Christian Center...

James Thomas


Mr. James Thomas departed this life Sunday, May 27, 2018 in Wilmington, NC. A funeral service will be held Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 12pm at New Zion AME Zion Church. The Reverend James Williams,...

Harry McCray


Mr. Harry Lee McCrae of Mullins, departed this life Saturday, May 26, 2018 at MUSC Hospital in Charleston.  A funeral service will be held Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 2pm at Mt Olive Baptist...

Shirley Gregg


Ms. Shirley Gregg of Clio, departed this life Saturday, May 26, 2018 at McLeod Medical Center in Dillon. A funeral service will be held Friday, June 1, 2018 at 3:30pm at New Zion AME Zion Church....
© 2018 Bethea Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS